The Banbury constituency covers the north-east of Oxfordshire, around Banbury and largely corresponds to the Cherwell local government district, with the principal exception of the large village of Kidlington on the outskirts of Oxford (which lies in the Oxford West and Abingdon constituency), and some smaller villages to the north-east of Oxford that lie in the Henley constituency.

Banbury Liberal Democrats are working to provide an alternative voice for the people of north-east Oxfordshire.

To find out more, please contact us:

The Cherwell District Council wards within the Banbury constituency comprise Adderbury, Ambrosden and Chesterton, Banbury Calthorpe, Banbury Easington, Banbury Grimsbury and Castle, Banbury Hardwick, Banbury Neithrop, Banbury Ruscote, Bicester East, Bicester North, Bicester South, Bicester Town, Bicester West, Bloxham and Bodicote, Caversfield, Cropredy, Deddington, Fringford, Hook Norton, Launton, Sibford, The Astons and Heyfords, and Wroxton.

Share this post on social media: