Oxfordshire Liberal Democrats

Kidlington Executive 2018

Kidlington Liberal Democrats branch held their inaugural AGM on Friday 6th October, with a speech from Layla Moran MP.

The following were elected to the branch committee:

Chair:            Doug Williamson
Vice Chair:    David Betts
Treasurer:     Tim Emptage
Secretary:     Sue Beuzeval
Member:        Alaric Rose

Constituency Executive Representative: Tim Emptage

Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.